RUGBY BOROUGH COUNCIL

PLANNING COMMITTEE

19 MAY 2016

PRESENT:

Councillors Mrs Avis, Mrs A'Barrow, Brown, Butlin, Cranham, Ellis, Gillias, Lewis, Sandison, Mrs Simpson-Vince, Srivastava and Helen Taylor

1. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED THAT – Councillor Mrs Simpson-Vince be appointed Chairman of the Committee for the 2016/17 municipal year.

(Whereupon Councillor Mrs Simpson-Vince took the Chair)

2. APPOINTMENT OF VICE CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED THAT – Councillor Mrs A'Barrow be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the 2016/17 municipal year.

CHAIRMAN