# **RUGBY BOROUGH COUNCIL**

# **PLANNING COMMITTEE**

# 17 MAY 2018

### PRESENT:

Councillors Mrs A'Barrow, Mrs Avis, Bearne, Brown, Butlin, Mrs Garcia, Gillias, Miss Lawrence, Lewis, Sandison, Mrs Simpson-Vince and Srivastava

# 1. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMAN

**RESOLVED THAT** – Councillor Mrs Simpson-Vince be appointed Chairman of the Committee for the 2018/19 municipal year.

(Whereupon Councillor Mrs Simpson-Vince took the Chair)

# 2. APPOINTMENT OF VICE CHAIRMAN

**RESOLVED THAT** – Councillor Mrs A'Barrow be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the 2018/19 municipal year.

**CHAIRMAN**